Appendix

Outside Organisations

	Organisation	No. of Places	Member(s) 2023-2027
1	Adoption Panel	1	Cllr Brian Puddicombe appointed by Council on 24 May 2023
2	Alderley Park Ltd	1	Cllr Craig Browne
3	Alsager Partnership	1	Cllr Brian Drake
4	Association for Public Service Excellence (APSE),	1	Cllr Mick Warren
5	Bent Farm Sand Quarry Liaison Committee	2	Cllr Liz Wardlaw Cllr John Wray
6	Charitable Trust for the Assets of the Former Over Alderley Primary School	1	Cllr Thelma Jackson
7	Cheshire and Merseyside Joint Health Scrutiny Committee	2	Cllr Rob Vernon Cllr Liz Wardlaw appointed by Scrutiny Committee 29 June 2023
8	Cheshire and Warrington LEP Board	1	Cllr Craig Browne
9	Cheshire and Wirral Partnership NHS Foundation Trust	1	Cllr Liz Wardlaw
10	Cheshire Association of Local Councils	1	Cllr Steven Edgar
11	Cheshire Brine Subsistence Compensation Board	5	Cllr Anna Burton Cllr Laura Crane Cllr Steven Edgar Cllr Garnet Marshall Cllr John Wray
12	Cheshire East Countryside Access Forum	1	Cllr Chris Hilliard
13	Cheshire East Health & Care Partnership Board	3	Cllr Janet Clowes, Cllr Arthur Moran Cllr Jill Rhodes appointed by Corporate Policy Committee
14	Cheshire East Learning Disabilities Partnership Board	1	Cllr Stewart Gardiner
15	Cheshire East Mental Health Partnership Board	2	Cllr Nicola Cook Cllr Dawn Clark
16	Cheshire East Safeguarding Adults Board	1	Cllr Dawn Clark
17	Cheshire Fire Authority	9	Cllr Rachel Bailey Cllr John Bird Cllr David Brown Cllr Peter Coan

		1	100.14.0
			Cllr Marilyn Houston
			Cllr Nick Mannion
			Cllr Rob Moreton
			Cllr Margaret Simon
			Cllr Laura Smith.
			appointed by Council
			on 24 May 2023
18	Cheshire Pension Fund	4	Cllr Rachel Bailey
			Cllr Sam Corcoran
			Cllr Michael Gorman
			Cllr Judy Snowball
19	Cheshire Police and Crime	3 + 1 substitute	Cllr Steven Edgar
	Panel		Cllr Judy Snowball
			Cllr M Warren
			Sub:
			Cllr Stewart Gardiner
			appointed by Council
			on 24 May 2023
20	County Councils Network	4	Cllr Sam Corcoran
	•		Cllr Craig Browne
			Cllr Nick Mannion
			Cllr Janet Clowes
21	Crewe Town Board	1	Cllr Nick Mannion
22	Eaton Hall Sand Quarry	1	Cllr Lesley Smetham
	Liaison Group		,
23	Environment Agency	1	Cllr Nick Mannion
	Regional Flood and Coastal		Sub Cllr Laura Crane
	Committee		
24	Everybody Health and	2	Cllr Andrew Kolker
	Leisure		Cllr Lata Anderson
25	Federation of Burial and	1	Cllr Joy Bratherton
	Cremation Authorities		
26	Fostering Panel	1	Cllr Carol Bulman
	· ·		appointed by Council
			on 24 May 2023
27	Holmes Chapel Partnership	1	Cllr Russell Chadwick
28	iESE Ltd	1	Cllr Dawn Clark
29	LGA (General Assembly)	4	Cllr Sam Corcoran
	•		Cllr Craig Browne
			Cllr Nick Mannion
			Cllr Janet Clowes
30	LGA People and Places	1	Cllr Nick Mannion
	Board	'	
31	Manchester Airport	3 plus 1	Cllr Tony Dean
`	Consultative Committee	substitute	Cllr Chris Hilliard
	Cooallativo Committo		Cllr Nick Mannion
			Sub:
			Cllr Stewart Gardiner
32	Mersey Forest Partnership	1	Cllr Becky Posnett
33	Mid Cheshire Hospitals	1	Clir Hazel Faddes
JJ	Foundation Trust	'	OIII FIAZEI FAUUES
34	Nantwich Partnership	2	Cllr Anna Burton
OΤ	Transmont authorothy	_ _	Om / tima Darton

			Cllr Arthur Moran
35	Northern Transport	1	Cllr Craig Browne
	Acceleration Council		S .
36	North-West Employers	1	Cllr Fiona Wilson
37	NW Reserve Forces and	1	Cllr Ashley Farrall
	Cadets Association		-
38	PATROL	1	Cllr Laura Crane
39	Peak District National Park	1	Cllr Chris O'Leary
	Authority		
40	Public Transport Consortium	3	Cllr Rod Fletcher
			Cllr Tony Dean
			Cllr Laura Crane
41	Rudheath Quarry Liaison Committee	1	Cllr Andrew Kolker
42	Sandbach Partnership	1	Cllr Laura Crane
43	South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce	1	Cllr Mike Muldoon
44	Standing Advisory Council on	3	Cllr Allen Gage
	Religious Education		Cllr Arthur Moran
	(SACRE)		Cllr Brian Puddicombe
45	Tatton Park Board	7	Cllr Tony Dean
			Cllr Mark Goldsmith
			Cllr Nick Mannion
			Cllr Hannah Moss
			Cllr Kate Parkinson
			Cllr John Place
			Cllr Jill Rhodes
46	Transport for the North –	1	Cllr Laura Crane
	General Purposes		
	Committee		
47	Transport for the North –	1 + Substitute	Cllr Craig Browne
	Partnership Board		Cllr Laura Crane
48	Transport for the North - Rail	sub-regional	Cllr Craig Browne
	Committee	representative	
49	Transport for the North –	1	Cllr Rod Fletcher
	Scrutiny Committee		
50	Unitary Councils' Network	1	Cllr Sam Corcoran
51	University of Manchester –	1	Cllr Craig Browne
	General Assembly	4	Olla Casia Darressa
52	West and Wales Transport	1	Cllr Craig Browne
FO	Forum	2	Clir Dod Flatabar
53	West Coast Rail 250	2	Cllr Rod Fletcher
E A	M/hito Maga Carad Corresion	4	Cllr David Brown
54	White Moss Sand Quarry	1	Cllr Rod Fletcher
	Local Liaison Group		